Pupil Free Days / School Closure Days

 2019

 Term 1 Dates: Tuesday 29th January to Friday 12th April

 Public Holidays (Term 1): Monday 11th March, Friday 19th April, Monday 22nd April, Thursday 25th April

 School Holidays (Term 1): Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

 

ADELAIDE EAST EDUCATION CENTRE: 

ADELAIDE SECONDARY SCHOOL OF ENGLISH: Friday 8th March 

AIRDALE PRIMARY:

ALBERTON PRIMARY: 

ALDINGA BEACH R-7: 

ASCOT PARK PRIMARY: 

AVENUES COLLEGE: Tuesday 12th March

BLACK FOREST PRIMARY:

BLACKWOOD PRIMARY:

BLAIR ATHOL NORTH:

BRAHMA LODGE PRIMARY: 

BRIGHTON PRIMARY:

BROMPTON PRIMARY: 

CHALLA GARDENS PRIMARY: 

CHRISTIES BEACH PRIMARY: 

CHRISTIE DOWNS PRIMARY:

COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS PRIMARY:

COORARA PRIMARY: 

COWANDILLA PRIMARY: 

DARLINGTON PRIMARY:

DERNANCOURT SCHOOL:

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY: 

EDWARDSTOWN PRIMARY:

ELIZABETH GROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

ELIZABETH PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

ELIZABETH SOUTH PRIMARY: 

ELIZABETH VALE: 

ERRINGTON SPECIAL EDUCATION CENTRE: 

FLAXMILL SCHOOL P-7:

FLINDERS PARK PRIMARY: 

FORBES PRIMARY: 

FRASER PARK PRIMARY:

FULHAM GARDENS PRIMARY:

GAWLER AND DISTRICT COLLEGE – B to 12: 

GAWLER AND DISTRICT COLLEGE – PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

GILLES PLAINS (AVENUES COLLEGE):

GLENELG PRIMARY: 

GOOLWA PRIMARY: 

HALLETT COVE:

HENDON PRIMARY:

HILLCREST PRIMARY: 

HUNTFIELD HEIGHTS PRIMARY SCHOOL: Monday 18th February, Tuesday 19th February 

INGLE FARM EAST PRIMARY:

INGLE FARM PRIMARY:

INVESTIGATOR COLLEGE GOOLWA: Monday 28th January, Tuesday 29th January, Monday 29th April, Tuesday 30th April, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Monday 14th October, Tuesday 15th October 

JOHN HARTLEY SCHOOL: Thursday 7th February, Friday 8th February, Monday 1st April

JOHN PIRIE SECONDARY SCHOOL: 

KARRENDI PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

KELLER ROAD:

KLEMZIG PRIMARY: 

LAKE WINDEMERE B-7 SCHOOL CHILDREN’S CENTRE: Tuesday 12th March, Friday 30th August, Monday 28th October

LARGS BAY SCHOOL:  Friday 8th March

LOCKLEYS PRIMARY:

LONSDALE HEIGHTS:

MARION PRIMARY: 

MARK OLIPHANT COLLEGE:

MORPHETT VALE EAST:

MORPHETT VALE PRIMARY:

MOUNT BARKER SOUTH PRIMARY:

NORTHFIELD PRIMARY: 

NORTH INGLE: 

OCEAN VIEW COLLEGE B-12:

O’SULLIVAN BEACH: P

ARAFIELD GARDENS R-7: 

PARA HILLS: 

PARALOWIE R-12 SCHOOL: Tuesday 7th May 

PARA VISTA PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

PARKSIDE PRIMARY:

PENNINGTON SCHOOL R-7: 

PIMPALA PRIMARY SCHOOL:

PLAYFORD PRIMARY:

PLYMPTON INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE: Friday 22nd March, Friday 7th June, Monday 5th August, Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September

POORAKA PRIMARY:

PROSPECT NORTH PRIMARY:

REYNELLA SOUTH PRIMARY: Friday 8th March

RIDGEHAVEN PRIMARY: 

RISDON PARK PRIMARY:

SEATON HIGH:

SEATON PARK PRIMARY: 

SOLOMONTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

ST AUGUSTINE’S: 

ST BRIGID’S:

ST JOSEPH’S: Tuesday 29th January, Monday 18th February

ST PAUL’S COLLEGE: 

ST THOMAS MORE: Friday 14th December

SURREY DOWNS: 

TAILEM BEND PRIMARY: 

THE PINES: 

THIELE PRIMARY: Friday 8th March, Friday 12th April 

THOMAS MORE COLLEGE:

TORRENSVILLE PRIMARY:

TRURO PRIMARY:

TYNDALE CHRISTIAN SCH, STRATH:

VALE PARK PRIMARY:

VICTOR HARBOR:

WALLAROO MINES PRIMARY SCHOOL:

WESTPORT PRIMARY: 

WIRREANDA SECONDARY SCHOOL: 

WOODVILLE PRIMARY: