Pupil Free Days / School Closure Days

 2019

 Term 2 Dates: Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July

 Public Holidays (Term 2): Monday 10th June

 School Holidays (Term 2): Monday 8th July to Friday 19th July

 

ADELAIDE EAST EDUCATION CENTRE: 

ADELAIDE SECONDARY SCHOOL OF ENGLISH:

AIRDALE PRIMARY: 

ALBERTON PRIMARY: 

ALDINGA BEACH R-7:

ANGLE VALE PRIMARY: Friday 7th June

ASCOT PARK PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th June

AVENUES COLLEGE: Tuesday 11th June

BANKSIA PARK PRIMARY: Friday 7th June

BEAFIELD PRIMARY: 

BLACK FOREST PRIMARY:

BLACKWOOD PRIMARY: 

BLAIR ATHOL NORTH:

BRAHMA LODGE PRIMARY: Monday 22nd July, Monday 14th October

BRIGHTON PRIMARY:

BROMPTON PRIMARY: 

CHALLA GARDENS PRIMARY: 

CHRISTIES BEACH PRIMARY: Thursday 6th June

CHRISTIE DOWNS PRIMARY:

COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS PRIMARY:

COORARA PRIMARY: 

COWANDILLA PRIMARY: 

DARLINGTON PRIMARY:

DERNANCOURT SCHOOL: Friday 31st May

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY: Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September, Wednesday 23rd October, Friday 15th November

EDWARDSTOWN PRIMARY: Monday 10th June, Tuesday 11th June

ELIZABETH GROVE PRIMARY: 

ELIZABETH PARK PRIMARY: 

ELIZABETH SOUTH PRIMARY: 

ELIZABETH VALE: 

ERRINGTON SPECIAL EDUCATION CENTRE: 

FELIXSTOW COMMUNITY SCHOOL: Monday 24th June, Friday 2nd August, Friday 6th September, Monday 25th November

FLAXMILL SCHOOL P-7:

FLINDERS PARK PRIMARY: Friday 7th June, Monday 2nd September, Monday 21st October, Friday 8th November

FORBES PRIMARY: 

FRASER PARK PRIMARY: Friday 23rd August, Friday 6th September, Friday 22nd November

FULHAM GARDENS PRIMARY: 

GAWLER AND DISTRICT COLLEGE – B to 12: Friday 7th June, Friday 30th August

GAWLER AND DISTRICT COLLEGE – PRIMARY: 

GILLES PLAINS (AVENUES COLLEGE):

GLENELG PRIMARY: 

GOOLWA PRIMARY: 

HACKHAM EAST PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th of June

HALLETT COVE SOUTH PRIMARY: Monday 29th July, Monday 14th October

HENDON PRIMARY: Friday 7th June, Monday 2nd September

HILLCREST PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th June, Thursday 1st August, Monday 18th November

HOLY FAMILY CATHOLIC SCHOOL: Friday 18th October

HUNTFIELD HEIGHTS PRIMARY: 

INGLE FARM EAST PRIMARY:

INGLE FARM PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th June, Monday 12th August, Monday 2nd September, Friday 29th November

INVESTIGATOR COLLEGE GOOLWA: Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Monday 14th October, Tuesday 15th October 

JOHN HARTLEY SCHOOL: 

JOHN PIRIE SECONDARY SCHOOL: 

KARRENDI PRIMARY: 

KELLER ROAD PRIMARY: Monday 20th May, Monday 10th June, Friday 5th July

KILKENNY PRIMARY: Monday 20th May, Monday 10th June

KLEMZIG PRIMARY: 

LAKE WINDEMERE B-7 SCHOOL CHILDREN’S CENTRE: Friday 30th August, Monday 28th October

LE FEVRE HIGH SCHOOL: Monday 3rd June, Monday 10th June, Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September, Monday 2nd December

LARGS BAY PRIMARY: Friday 7th June

LOCKLEYS PRIMARY:

LONSDALE HEIGHTS: Friday 31st May, Monday 22nd July, Friday 23rd August, Friday 15th November

MADISON PARK: Monday 20th May, Friday 14th June

MARION PRIMARY: 

MARK OLIPHANT COLLEGE:

MORPHETT VALE EAST: Tuesday 11th June, Monday 12th August, Friday 6th September

MORPHETT VALE PRIMARY: 

MOUNT BARKER SOUTH PRIMARY:

NAPPERBY PRIMARY: 

NORTHFIELD PRIMARY: 

NORTH INGLE: 

OCEAN VIEW COLLEGE B-12:

O’SULLIVAN BEACH:

PARAFIELD GARDENS R-7: 

PARA HILLS: Tuesday 18th June, Monday 2nd September, Monday 14th October

PARALOWIE R-12 SCHOOL: 

PARA VISTA PRIMARY: Friday 7th June

PARKSIDE PRIMARY:

PENNINGTON SCHOOL R-7: Friday 7th June, Monday 10th June

PIMPALA PRIMARY:

PLAYFORD PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th June, Friday 6th September, Friday 1st November

PLYMPTON INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE: Friday 7th June, Monday 5th August, Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September

POORAKA PRIMARY: Friday 7th June, Monday 12th August, Thursday 21st November, Friday 22nd November

PROSPECT NORTH PRIMARY:

REYNELLA PRIMARY: 

REYNELLA SOUTH PRIMARY: 

RIDGEHAVEN PRIMARY: 

RISDON PARK PRIMARY:

ROMA MITCHELL: Tuesday 11th June, Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd September, Friday 22nd November

SEATON HIGH:

SEATON PARK PRIMARY: Monday 2nd September, Friday 6th September, Friday 1st November

SOLOMONTOWN PRIMARY: Tuesday 11th June, Monday 16th September, Wednesday 25th September, Friday 8th November

ST AUGUSTINE’S: Friday 7th June, Monday 10th June

ST BRIGID’S:

ST JOSEPH’S: 

ST PAUL’S COLLEGE: 

ST THOMAS MORE: Friday 14th December

SURREY DOWNS: 

SWALLOWCLIFFE: Monday 20th May, Monday 27th May, Tuesday 28th May, Monday 2nd September

TAILEM BEND PRIMARY: 

THE PINES: 

THIELE PRIMARY: Monday 2nd September, Friday 13th December

THOMAS MORE COLLEGE:

TORRENSVILLE PRIMARY: 

TRURO PRIMARY:

TYNDALE CHRISTIAN (STRATHALBYN): Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Monday 14th October

VALE PARK PRIMARY:

VICTOR HARBOR:

WALLAROO MINES PRIMARY:

WESTPORT PRIMARY: 

WIRREANDA SECONDARY: 

WOODVILLE PRIMARY: Friday 5th July