Pupil Free Days / School Closure Days

REMAINDER OF THE 2019 SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY BREAK

TERM 4: Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December 2019

School Holidays: Monday 16 December 2019 to Friday 24 January 2020

SCHOOL CLOSURE & PUPIL FREE DAYS

ALBERTON PRIMARY: Friday 15 November

AVENUES COLLEGE (JUNIOR & SENIOR): Wednesday 13 December

CHRISTIES BEACH PRIMARY: Friday 15 November

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY:  Friday 15 November

FLAXMILL P-7:  Monday 25 November

FRASER PARK PRIMARY:  Friday 22 November

HALLETT COVE SOUTH PRIMARY:  Friday 22 November

GAWLER & DISTRICT COLLEGE B – 12:  Monday 2 December

HILLCREST PRIMARY:  Monday 18 November

INGLE FARM PRIMARY:  Friday 29 November

KLEMZIG PRIMARY: Monday 18 November

LANGHORNE CREEK CAMPUS, EASTERN FLEURIEU SCHOOL R-12:  Friday 15 November

LE FEVRE HIGH SCHOOL:  Monday 2 December

LONSDALE HEIGHTS: Friday 15 November

PENNINGTON PRIMARY: Friday 22 November

POORAKA PRIMARY:  Thursday 21 November, Friday 22 November

ROMA MITCHELL: Friday 22 November

ST THOMAS MORE: Friday 14 December

THIELE PRIMARY:  Friday 14 December