Pupil Free Days

 2018

 Term 3 Dates: Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September 

Term 3 School Holiday Dates: Monday 1st October to Friday 12th October 

 Term 4 Dates: Monday 15th October to Friday 14th December

 

Public Holidays:
Monday 1st October

Pupil Free/ School Closure Days:

ADELAIDE EAST EDUCATION CENTRE: Monday 5th November

AIRDALE PRIMARY:

ALBERTON PRIMARY: Monday 12th November

ALDINGA BEACH R-7: Monday 15th October

ASCOT PARK PRIMARY:

AVENUES COLLEGE: Monday 15th October

BLACK FOREST PRIMARY:


BLACKWOOD PRIMARY:


BLAIR ATHOL NORTH:


BRAHMA LODGE PRIMARY:
 

BRIGHTON PRIMARY:

BROMPTON PRIMARY: Friday 9th November, Monday 12th November

CHALLA GARDENS PRIMARY: Thursday 15th November, Friday 16th November

CHRISTIES BEACH PRIMARY: Friday 26th October

CHRISTIE DOWNS PRIMARY:
Monday 15th October, Tuesday 16th October


COLONEL LIGHT GARDENS PRIMARY:

COWANDILLA PRIMARY: Monday 15th October, Friday 9th November

DARLINGTON PRIMARY:

DERNANCOURT SCHOOL: 

EDEN HILLS PRIMARY: Wednesday 19th September 

EDWARDSTOWN PRIMARY:

ELIZABETH GROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 16th November, Monday 19th November

ELIZABETH PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

ELIZABETH VALE: 

ERRINGTON SPECIAL EDUCATION CENTRE: Friday 21st September

FLAXMILL SCHOOL P-7:

FLINDERS PARK PRIMARY: 

FORBES PRIMARY: 

FRASER PARK PRIMARY:


FULHAM GARDENS PRIMARY:
Monday 12th November

GAWLER AND DISTRICT COLLEGE – PRIMARY SCHOOL: 

GILLES PLAINS (AVENUES COLLEGE):

GLENELG PRIMARY: 

GOOLWA PRIMARY: Monday 19th November

HALLETT COVE:

HENDON PRIMARY:
Monday 5th November

HILLCREST PRIMARY:
Monday 19th November

HUNTFIELD HEIGHTS PRIMARY SCHOOL: Friday 28th September, Monday 29th November, Tuesday 30th November

INGLE FARM EAST PRIMARY:


INGLE FARM PRIMARY:

INVESTIGATOR COLLEGE GOOLWA: Monday 15th October, Tuesday 16th October, Monday 28th January 2019, Tuesday 29th January 2019, Monday 29th April 2019, Tuesday 30th April 2019, Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019, Monday 14th October 2019, Tuesday 15th October 2019

KELLER ROAD: Monday 15th October, Friday 16th November

KLEMZIG PRIMARY: 

LAKE WINDEMERE B-7 SCHOOL CHILDREN’S CENTRE:

LARGS BAY:

LOCKLEYS PRIMARY: Monday 12th November

LONSDALE HEIGHTS:


MARION PRIMARY:
Friday 2nd November, Friday 30th November

MARK OLIPHANT COLLEGE:

MORPHETT VALE EAST:


MORPHETT VALE PRIMARY:


MOUNT BARKER SOUTH PRIMARY:

NORTHFIELD PRIMARY: 

OCEAN VIEW COLLEGE B-12: Friday 23rd November

O’SULLIVAN BEACH:

PARAFIELD GARDENS: 

PARA HILLS: Monday 15th October

PARALOWIE R-12 SCHOOL:

PARA VISTA PRIMARY SCHOOL: Monday 5th November

PARKSIDE PRIMARY: Monday 15th October

PENNINGTON SCHOOL R-7:

PIMPALA PRIMARY SCHOOL: Monday 15th October

PLAYFORD PRIMARY:
Monday 15th October, Friday 2nd November

PLYMPTON INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE:

PROSPECT NORTH PRIMARY:

REYNELLA SOUTH PRIMARY:


RIDGEHAVEN PRIMARY:


SEATON HIGH:


SEATON PARK PRIMARY:

SOLOMONTOWN PRIMARY SCHOOL: Wednesday 26th September, Monday 29th October

ST AUGUSTINE’S: Monday 15th October

ST BRIGID’S:


ST JOSEPH’S:


ST PAUL’S COLLEGE: 

ST THOMAS MORE: 

SURREY DOWNS: 

TAILEM BEND PRIMARY: 

THE PINES: 

THIELE PRIMARY:

THOMAS MORE COLLEGE:

TORRENSVILLE PRIMARY:


TYNDALE CHRISTIAN SCH, STRATH:


VALE PARK PRIMARY:


VICTOR HARBOR:

WESTPORT PRIMARY: 

WIRREANDA SECONDARY SCHOOL: